Medlemmer af Historisk Samfund for Sønderjyllands kredsbestyrelser

Aabenraa kreds

Kasserer
Iver H. Ottosen
Runesvinget 39
6330 Padborg
iverho@mail.dk

Sekretær
Lone Janfelt
Jørgensgård 52
6200 Aabenraa
lonejanfelt@gmail.com

Medlem
Tove Nørgård
Jørgensgård 43 B
6200 Aabenraa
tovenoergaard@yahoo.com

Medlem
Peter Rastrup
Jørgensgård 47
6200 Aabenraa
peter@rastrup.net

Medlem
Bernd Larsen
Nørrehaven 23
6230 Tinglev
bernd.Larsen@mail.dk

Kredsformand
Helge Søgaard
Skovhøj 14
6200 aabenraa
hs.toften5@gmail.com

Haderslev kreds

Kredsformand
Karl Erik Olesen
Diernæsvej 220
6100 Haderslev
21 21 63 80
keohaderslev@gmail.com

Kasserer
Kirsten Fynbo
Søndergade 34 E
6630 Rødding
kirstenfynbo@hotmail.com

Medlem
Ellen Jensen
Persillegade 9
Rødding
ellenjensen@skodborg-net.dk

Sydslesvig kreds

Kredsformand
Kirsten la Cour
Gammelau 2
D-24980 Schafflund
0049 4639 782 402
kirsten@lacourfamily.dk

Næstformand
Kristian Bøgebjerg Arentsen
Vinkelvej 2
6340 Kruså
kbarentsen@hotmail.com

Kasserer
Sybilla Nitsch
Königsbergerstr. 14
D-25852 Eggebek
Sybilla_Nitsch@skoleforeningen.de

Medlem
Klaus Tolstrup Petersen
Dansk Centralbibliotek, Flensborg, Postboks 528
6330 Padborg
ktp@dcbib.dk

Medlem (Redaktionsadresse)
Mogens Rostgaard Nissen
Norderstrasse 59
D-24939 Flensburg
mrn@dcbib.dk

Sønderborg kreds

Sekretær
Margrethe Iversen
Farverløkke 33
6310 Broager
mai@lhuset.dk

Medlem
Svenn-Erik Outzen
Vester Søvej 11
6430 Nordborg
buchoutzen@adr.dk

Medlem
Hans Stengaard Jessen
Egernvej 1
6400 Sønderborg
Stengaardjessen@mail.tele.dk


Anders Orris
Sønder Havnegade 10 st. tv.
6400 Sønderborg
beosystem@hush.com

Kredsformand
Christian Bo Bojesen
Havbo 2
6470 Sydals
havbo2@stofanet.dk

Tønder kreds

Protokolfører
Marie Stærk
Abterpvej 50
6261 Bredebro
nielsbock@mail.dk

Næstformand
Finn Clemmensen
Toften 22
6780 Skærbæk
odaogfinn@gmail.com

Medlem
Jens Lautrup
Overbyvej 4
6520 Toftlund
meldkjaer@stofanet.dk

Medlem
Erik Sørensen
Leosalle 37
6270 Tønder
leneoge@gmail.com

Kredsformand
Jens Møller
Allegade 13
6240 Løgumkloster
jensmoller13@gmail.com

Historisk Samfund for Sønderjylland . Haderslevvej 45 . 6200 Aabenraa . +45 74 62 46 83 . hssdj@hssdj.dk