Medlemmer af Historisk Samfund for Sønderjyllands kredsbestyrelser

Aabenraa kreds

Kredsformand
Erling L. Madsen
Dybvighoved Møllevej 1
6200 Aabenraa
74 61 78 04
elmmadsen@mail.dk

Kasserer
Iver H. Ottosen
Runesvinget 39
6330 Padborg
iverho@mail.dk

Sekretær
Lone Janfelt
Jørgensgård 52
6200 Aabenraa
lonejanfelt@gmail.com

Medlem
Tove Nørgård
Jørgensgård 43 B
6200 Aabenraa
tovenoergaard@yahoo.com

Medlem
Peter Rastrup
Jørgensgård 47
6200 Aabenraa
peter@rastrup.net

Haderslev kreds

Kredsformand
Karl Erik Olesen
Diernæsvej 220
6100 Haderslev
74 52 54 20
keohaderslev@gmail.com

Kasserer
Kirsten Fynbo
Søndergade 34 E
6630 Rødding
kirstenfynbo@hotmail.com

Sekretær
Jørn Olesen
Øsby Stadionvej 9
6100 Haderslev
jolesen@mail.tele.dk

Medlem
Ellen Jensen
Persillegade 9
Rødding
ellenjensen@skodborg-net.dk

Medlem
Jørgen Pedersen
Sundparken 66
6100 Haderslev
jelsep@mail.tele.dk

Sydslesvig kreds

Kredsformand
Kirsten la Cour
Gammelau 2
D-24980 Schafflund
0049 4639 782402
lac@skoleforeningen.de

Næstformand
Kristian Bøgebjerg Arentsen
Margarethenstr. 16
D-24939 Flensburg
kbarentsen@hotmail.com

Kasserer
Sybilla Nitsch
Köningsbergerstr. 14
D-25852 Eggebek
Sybilla_Nitsch@skoleforeningen.de

Medlem
Klaus Tolstrup Petersen
Norderstr. 59
D-24939 Flensburg
ktp@dcbib.dk

Medlem
Mogens Rostgaard Nissen
Dansk Centralbibliotek, Flb., Postboks 528
6330 Padborg
mrn@dcbib.dk

Sønderborg kreds

Kredsformand
Christian Bo Bojesen
Havbo 2
6470 Sydals
74 41 59 74
havbo2@stofanet.dk

Sekretær
Margrethe Iversen
Farverløkke 33
6310 Broager
mai@lhuset.dk

Medlem
Svenn-Erik Outzen
Vester Søvej 11
6430 Nordborg
buchoutzen@adr.dk

Medlem
Sonny B. Andersen
Brogade 7, 1.
6400 Sønderborg
sba@bukhmark.dk

Medlem
Hans Stengaard Jessen
Egernvej 1
6400 Sønderborg
Stengaardjessen@mail.tele.dk

Tønder kreds

Sekretær
Olav Madsen
Rylen 19
6270 Tønder
gorylen@gmail.com

Protokolfører
Marie Stærk
Abterpvej 50
6261 Bredebro
nielsbock@mail.dk

Medlem
Finn Clemmensen (kontaktperson til kredsen)
Toften 22
6780 Skærbæk
odaogfinn@gmail.com

Medlem
Jens Lautrup
Overbyvej 4
6520 Toftlund
meldkjaer@mail.dk

Historisk Samfund for Sønderjylland . Haderslevvej 45 . 6200 Aabenraa . +45 74 62 46 83 . hssdj@hssdj.dk