Medlemmer af Historisk Samfund for Sønderjyllands kredsbestyrelser

Aabenraa kreds

Kredsformand
Jan Wittrup
Søndergade 9B
6200 Aabenraa
janwittrup@hotmail.com

Næstformand
Peter Rastrup
Jørgensgård 47
6200 Aabenraa
61500614
peter@rastrup.net

Kasserer
Lone Janfelt
Jørgensgård 52
6200 Aabenraa
61273466
lonejanfelt@gmail.com

Medlem
Iver H. Ottosen
Runesvinget 39
6330 Padborg
74670647
iverho@mail.dk

Medlem
Tove Nørgård
Jørgensgård 43 B
6200 Aabenraa
74627617
tovenoergaard@yahoo.com

Medlem
Bernd Larsen
Nørrehaven 23
6230 Tinglev
22483477
bmltinglev@gmail.com

Medlem
H.C. Jørgensen
Gammeltoft 6
Holbøl, Kruså
61 79 85 02
hcjurgensen@gmail.com.

Suppelant
Christian Henriksen
Gl. Kongevej 3
6200 Aabenraa
24805085
Chr.henriksen@webspeed.dk

Haderslev kreds

Kredsfomand
Sven-Erik Ravn
Hjartbro Byvej 11
6541 Bevtoft
74 51 46 48
svenerikravn@gmail.com

Kasserer
Gunnar Fink
Hoptrup Hovedgade 131 Haderslev
6100 Haderslev
gunnar.fink@mail.dk

Medlem
Carl Holst
Nordhaven 5
6630 Rødding
40 32 52 10
loneogcarlholst@gmail.com

Medlem
Kirstine Lauridsen
Mojbølvej 14, Østergaard, Øster Lindet,
6630 Rødding
204361
kirstinelauridsen@bbsyd.dk

Sydslesvig kreds

Kredsformand
Kirsten la Cour
Gammelau 2
D-24980 Schafflund
0049 4639 782 402
lac@lacour-skovlund.de

Næstformand
Henry Bohm
Stiegacker 3,
D-25821 Bredstedt
henry_bohm@skoleforeningen.de

Medlem
Klaus Tolstrup Petersen
Dansk Centralbibliotek, Flensborg, Postboks 528
6330 Padborg
ktp@dcbib.dk

Medlem
Mogens Rostgaard Nissen
Dansk Centralbibliotek, Flensborg, Postboks 528,
6330 Padborg
2361 6567
mrn@dcbib.dk

Medlem
Sybilla Nitsch
Breslauer Str. 11
D-25813 Hususm
Sybilla_Nitsch@skoleforeningen.de

Medlem
Jørgen Kühl
Am Hang 5
D-24857 Fahrdorf
49 172 166 1852
joergen-kuehl@gmail.com

Sønderborg kreds

Kredsformand
Christian Bo Bojesen
Havbo 2
6470 Sydals
74 41 59 74
havbo2@stofanet.dk

Sekretær
Margrethe Iversen
Farverløkke 33
6310 Broager
mai@lhuset.dk

Medlem
Hans Stengaard Jessen
Egernvej 1
6400 Sønderborg
Stengaardjessen@mail.tele.dk


Anders Orris
Sønder Havnegade 10 st. tv.
6400 Sønderborg
beosystem@hush.com


Aya Thygesen
Haderslevvej 45
6200 Aabenraa
ayajulie@live.dk

Tønder kreds

Kredsformand
Jens Møller
Allegade 13
6240 Løgumkloster
30 23 35 90
jensmoller13@gmail.com

Protokolfører
Marie Stærk
Abterpvej 50
6261 Bredebro
nielsbock@mail.dk

Medlem
Jens Lautrup
Overbyvej 4
6520 Toftlund
meldkjaer@stofanet.dk

Medlem
Erik Sørensen
Leosalle 37
6270 Tønder
22562795
leneoge@gmail.com

Medlem
Jørn Otto Dahlmann
Elmevej 16
6780 Skærbæk
61756913
j.o.dahlmann@outlook.com

Historisk Samfund for Sønderjylland . Haderslevvej 45 . 6200 Aabenraa . +45 74 62 46 83 . hssdj@hssdj.dk