Medlemmer af Historisk Samfund for Sønderjyllands kredsbestyrelser

Aabenraa kreds

Kredsformand
Helge Søgaard
Skovhøj 14
6200 Aabenraa
23 42 94 88
hs.toften5@gmail.com

Kasserer
Iver H. Ottosen
Runesvinget 39
6330 Padborg
iverho@mail.dk

Sekretær
Lone Janfelt
Jørgensgård 52
6200 Aabenraa
lonejanfelt@gmail.com

Medlem
Tove Nørgård
Jørgensgård 43 B
6200 Aabenraa
tovenoergaard@yahoo.com

Medlem
Peter Rastrup
Jørgensgård 47
6200 Aabenraa
peter@rastrup.net

Medlem
Bernd Larsen
Nørrehaven 23
6230 Tinglev
bernd.Larsen@mail.dk

Medlem
H.C. Jørgensen
Gammeltoft 6
Holbøl, Kruså
61 79 85 02
hcjurgensen@gmail.com.


Jan Wittrup
Søndergade 9B
6200 Aabenraa
janwittrup@hotmail.com

Haderslev kreds

Kredsfomand
Sven-Erik Ravn
Hjartbro Byvej 11
6541 Bevtoft
74 51 46 48
svenerikravn@gmail.com

Kasserer
Gunnar Fink
Hoptrup Hovedgade 131 Haderslev
6100 Haderslev
gunnar.fink@mail.dk

Medlem
Kirsten Fynbo
Søndergade 34 E
6630 Rødding
kirstenfynbo@hotmail.com

Medlem
Ellen Jensen
Persillegade 9
Rødding
ellenjensen@skodborg-net.dk

Medlem
Inge Rogat Møller
Vonsbækvej 26
6100 Haderslev
ingerogatm@live.dk

Sydslesvig kreds

Kredsformand
Kirsten la Cour
Gammelau 2
D-24980 Schafflund
0049 4639 782 402
kirsten@lacourfamily.dk

Næstformand
Henry Bohm
Stiegacker 3,
D-25821 Bredstedt
henry_bohm@skoleforeningen.de

Medlem
Klaus Tolstrup Petersen
Dansk Centralbibliotek, Flensborg, Postboks 528
6330 Padborg
ktp@dcbib.dk

Medlem
Mogens Rostgaard Nissen
Dansk Centralbibliotek, Flensborg, Postboks 528,
6330 Padborg
2361 6567
mrn@dcbib.dk

Medlem
Sybilla Nitsch
Breslauer Str. 11
D-25813 Hususm
Sybilla_Nitsch@skoleforeningen.de

Sønderborg kreds

Kredsformand
Christian Bo Bojesen
Havbo 2
6470 Sydals
74 41 59 74
havbo2@stofanet.dk

Sekretær
Margrethe Iversen
Farverløkke 33
6310 Broager
mai@lhuset.dk

Medlem
Svenn-Erik Outzen
Vester Søvej 11
6430 Nordborg
buchoutzen@adr.dk

Medlem
Hans Stengaard Jessen
Egernvej 1
6400 Sønderborg
Stengaardjessen@mail.tele.dk


Anders Orris
Sønder Havnegade 10 st. tv.
6400 Sønderborg
beosystem@hush.com

Tønder kreds

Kredsformand
Jens Møller
Allegade 13
6240 Løgumkloster
30 23 35 90
jensmoller13@gmail.com

Protokolfører
Marie Stærk
Abterpvej 50
6261 Bredebro
nielsbock@mail.dk

Medlem
Jens Lautrup
Overbyvej 4
6520 Toftlund
meldkjaer@stofanet.dk

Medlem
Erik Sørensen
Leosalle 37
6270 Tønder
22562795
leneoge@gmail.com

Medlem
Jørn Otto Dahlmann
Elmevej 16
6780 Skærbæk
61756913
j.o.dahlmann@outlook.com

Historisk Samfund for Sønderjylland . Haderslevvej 45 . 6200 Aabenraa . +45 74 62 46 83 . hssdj@hssdj.dk